The Michael J. Drake
Electron Microprobe Laboratory
University of Arizona

Rm. 23 Kuiper Space Sciences Building

Ken Domanik, Manager
621 - 2959


Microprobe Sign-up - CAMECA SX100

Please sign-up for only two days, per two week period. For weekend days and holidays, please contact Ken (621-2959; ) before signing up, unless you have prior approval.
Sign-up by checking the date(s) that you want, then enter your first and last name, an email address at which you may be contacted, and the password at the bottom of the page and submit your request.

To clear dates that you have already signed up for, please use the Microprobe Sign-up Changes page.

Please note that the calendar below is tenative, and will be reviewed before it is finalized.



December 18, Monday
Ken Domanik 9am - night

December 19, Tuesday
Jang Sik Park --- gogometal@gmail.com --- firm 9am - night

December 20, Wednesday
Ken Domanik --- --- negotiable 9am - night

December 21, Thursday
9am - night

December 22, Friday
9am - night

December 23, Saturday
9am - night

December 24, Sunday
9am - night

December 25, Monday
Christmas 9am - night

December 26, Tuesday
9am - night

December 27, Wednesday
9am - night

December 28, Thursday
9am - night

December 29, Friday
9am - night

December 30, Saturday
9am - night

December 31, Sunday
9am - night

If you have finished making your choices (remember two days maximum), please enter your first and last name and your email address , and then submit your request. When you do this, the web page will give you a confirmation for the date(s) you have selected.

Your name:

Your email address:

Your Password:

List times requested as firm? (check if yes):


CAMECA SX50 Signup Page
Microprobe Home Page
PtyS/LPL Home Page


Web form processing provided by PIRL.

Last Updated: 14 May 2010
LPL Webmaster / webmaster@lpl.arizona.edu